Leffer
Call me

Leffer

The family company Leffer, founded by Hans Leffer in 1946, has for decades been a world leader in the field of drilling equipment. In 2009, its products appeared on the Russian market. According to the main mission of the company, the components of success are people, accuracy and productivity. Thanks to the harmonious cooperation of competent employees and the painstaking fulfillment of tasks, the company becomes a reliable partner who helps to achieve the desired result, even if it is on the verge of technical capabilities.

Leffer equipment is manufactured using modern technologies, therefore it has high operational qualities. These are reliable, durable drilling equipment such as casing tables, grabs and casing pipes that can be used in harsh conditions. Products are resistant to extreme temperatures, high pressure, dynamic loads. The range of drilling rigs includes equipment for various types of soil – from loose soil under water to hard rocky rocks.

Leffer drilling equipment and other products of the company become a reliable foundation for enterprises of various profiles and scales. Structures, equipment and installations are used to create foundations. Foundation work machines are used all over the world: for example, Leffer equipment was used in the construction of Hong Kong skyscrapers.

During the existence of the company, Leffer employees and management have accumulated vast experience that allows us to find unique and correct solutions in any conditions. The entire cycle of work, including manufacturing, delivery and installation, is carried out taking into account strict modern safety requirements and meets environmental standards. The company also provides technical support for facilities, providing maintenance, repair and modernization of structures. Separate accessories are available for equipment and maintenance of equipment, which allow you to adapt the equipment to the specific conditions of the field work.

Оборудование Leffer




Семейная компания Leffer, основанная Хансом Леффером в 1946 году, уже многие десятилетия занимает позицию мирового лидера в сфере производства бурового оборудования. В 2009 году ее продукция появилась и на российском рынке. Согласно основной миссии компании, составляющими успеха являются люди, точность и производительность. Благодаря гармоничному сотрудничеству компетентных работников и кропотливому выполнению поставленных задач, предприятие становится надежным партнером, который помогает достичь желаемого результата, даже если он находится на грани технических возможностей.

Оборудование Leffer производится по современным технологиям, поэтому имеет высокие эксплуатационные качества. Это надежное, долговечное буровое оборудование, такое как обсадные столы, грейферы и обсадные трубы, которые могут использоваться в тяжелых условиях. Продукция устойчива к действию экстремальных температур, высокого давления, динамических нагрузок. Ассортимент буровых установок включает оборудование для разного типа грунта – от рыхлой почвы под водой до твердых каменистых пород.

Буровое оборудование Leffer и другая продукция компании становится надежной основой для предприятий различного профиля и масштаба. Конструкции, оборудование и установки используются для создания фундаментов. Машины для проведения фундаментных работ используются по всему миру: например, техника Leffer использовалась при возведении небоскребов Гонконге.

За время существования компании сотрудниками и руководством Leffer накоплен огромный опыт, который позволяет находить уникальные правильные решения в любых условиях. Весь цикл работ, включая изготовление, поставку и монтаж, проводится с учетом строгих современных требований безопасности и отвечает экологическим нормам. Предприятие также оказывает техническую поддержку объектов, обеспечивая обслуживание, ремонт и модернизацию конструкций. Для оснащения и обслуживания техники доступны отдельные аксессуары, которые позволяют адаптировать оборудование к конкретным условиям полевых работ.